Hello Again!

Hi everybody! I’m back!!! I have been doing my nails, but didn’t have time to post anything and most of the time it was nothing special anyway! I got a job at Yogurtland and started school, so i’ve been pretty busy! I’m going to jump right in to Chalkboard Nails’ 31 Day Challenge, so you’ll be seeing me a lot in the next month! 😀

 

I’ve added a few pictures of my nails from the past few months (the ones I could find anyway!)

🙂

20130905-005956.jpg

 

Inspired by the Cheshire Cat from Alice in Wonderland

 

 

20130905-010016.jpg

 

My brother (age 16) drew on my gold nails because he was “bored” (we were checking in runners at the Disneyland Marathon at 3 am :O

20130905-010116.jpg

 

Got some knockoff “sticks and stones” type top coat.(50¢) I’m in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

20130905-010202.jpg

 

my go-to fave…cheetah print!! the color inside the lines was purple but it didn’t show up at all in the pictures!

2 thoughts on “Hello Again!

Leave a Reply

