I Did Something Terrible!

After the challenge was done, I decided that because my nails have been taking a beating the past 3 months with all my challenges, I would start fresh, so I decided to cut them. Well, I was about halfway done with my first hand when I realized that prom is at the end of this week. I’m going to have little shorties for prom. NO. Not okay. I even have a design planned out that will match my shoes, but I need long nails.

Don’t despair because I thought of a very sneaky cheater plan. I am going to go to Walmart near my house and buy some fake nails (ew) and paint them and pretend that they are mine. Nobody will ever know! Unless they read my blog…. but yeah. I need to not spontaneously cut my nails next time. Here are some cute pictures of my shorties.

DSCN8290 DSCN8297 DSCN8295   DSCN8291

They aren’t that bad, and I know it isn’t even that big of a deal, #firstworldproblems, but I just really prefer long nails and I don’t like how my hands look with short nails.

Colors Used:

Base Coat- Essie Millionails

Wet N Wild- Black Créme

Wet N Wild- Dreamy Poppy

Top Coat- Seche Vite

Stamping Plate- Bundle Monster Plate BM 201

Leave a Reply

