Day 6- Inspired by L’wren Scott

Today i had such a hard time choosing what to do! there was one that i immediately wanted to do but i thought it wouldn’t turn out very well so I was going to do another dress but I was looking at my stamping plates and I saw a pattern that looked like the one I originally wanted to do! Yay! This is the dress:

20130517-115847.jpg

And these are my nails based on it:

DSCN8255 DSCN8249 DSCN8248 DSCN8247

20130517-115910.jpg

20130517-115917.jpg

I’m really happy with how similar it looks! 🙂
Colors:
Base coat- Essie Grow Faster
Barielle Shades- Provocative
H&M- Come Away With Me
Top coat- Seche Vite

Check out designs here:

http://www.inlinkz.com/wpview.php?id=271342

2 thoughts on “Day 6- Inspired by L’wren Scott

Leave a Reply

