Challenge

Hi all! I guess I just missed having a challenge in my life too much, because I am (sort of) hosting one! I didn’t come up with this idea, I honestly just changed the dates! I don’t know who made it, but if you do please let me know, I would like to give them credit for this super fun idea!

(EDIT: i found who made this challenge! yay google! check out the orignal designs at: http://www.valiantlyvarnished.com/2013/04/couture-nail-art-challenge-day-1.html  🙂 glad to give her credit, this is an awesome challenge!)

Now I don’t know anything about fashion (honestly, my boyfriend is more fashion-conscious than i am!) but this challenge seems really fun to me, especially because I have only heard of a few of these designers, and I cant tell you any of their styles or anything, so in starting this challenge, I really have no idea what I’m getting myself into! hey thats half the fun right? maybe.

anyway, heres the picture of what the challenge entails. I changed the dates because the original ones were from april. also, i made it change every 2 days because i know that i am always sad when i have to take off a super cool mani, and i know this will be super cool because they are inspired by fashion!

without further ado, here is your picture:

Image

To share your designs, and view other’s, use and share this link:

http://www.inlinkz.com/wpview.php?id=271342

Have fun! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Challenge

    • All of the days are top name fashion designers. If you google the names many different outfits will show up and then you can do your nail art based on those outfits that these designers have created. Let me know if this clears it up or if there’s anything else I can do to help explain! 🙂

    • Awesome! Feel free to join in whenever you can! I’d just be excited to have one other person doing it! It is a great list, I wish I could say I made it, but all I did was change the dates!

  1. Pingback: Couture Nail Art Challenge: Inspired by Marchesa | My Adventures in Nail Art

Leave a Reply

