No More Challenge

Well, I feel like I haven’t posted in a while (it has only been 4 days!) but for the past two months I’ve been posting every day for the challenges I’ve been doing, so now I have to think on my own! My camera’s batteries died, so I had to take some pictures with my phone so they aren’t the best quality, but my camera will be back up in no time! For this one I got lazy and decided to stamp again (at least it looks like I did something complicated 😉

haha)

20130503-160106.jpg

20130503-160112.jpg

20130503-160117.jpg

20130503-160122.jpg

20130503-160127.jpg

Also, I’m posting this from my phone so I apologize if anything looks weird!

The colors I used are
Base coat: Essie Grow Faster
NYC: Wine Bar (I love this color AH)
Revlon: 24K (surprise! a good gold for stamping!)
Top Coat- Seche Vite

See you in a few days (less than 4 I hope!)

🙂

EDIT:
I am also thinking of doing a giveaway soon, aka whenever my paycheck appears 😉 ill keep you posted!

2 thoughts on “No More Challenge

Leave a Reply

