Day 25- Metallic

I am just not on a roll this week! I havent liked any of my recent nails, and I didnt get that job I applied for! Oh well, I know things could be a lot worse! heres 2 different attempts at metallic that just didn’t float my boat. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Base Coat- Essie Grow Faster

Top Coat- Seche Vite

1st mani: 

Revlon- Vincent Van Gold

NYX- Prismatic Gold

Color Mates- Florida Sunshine

NYC- Wine Bar

2nd mani:

Revlon- Red Bikini

Milani- Art of Gold

Leave a Reply

