Day 22- Neon

I had my job interview today! I was nervous but I think I did okay! Ill find out in the next couple of days! I went with a soft purple/gold duochrome that I have had forever (really, it was one of the first polishes I ever got) that matched the blouse I was wearing! Unfortunately, neon is not a good interviewing color, or I would have gone all out with todays theme! I did add a litle neon pink when I got home from my interview! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Base Coat- Essie- Grow Faster

LA Girl- Extreme

Wet N Wild- Dreamy Poppy

Wet N Wild- French White Créme (under dreamy poppy to make it pop)

Top Coat- Seche Vite

 

Leave a Reply

