Day 21- Floral

I tried to go simple, and do an alternating black and white simple flower design with the little flower make of dots that they do at nail salons, but it was suprisingly difficult, plus I have no idea where my dotting tools are, so I had to use the end of a paintbrush. I guess that explains it…anyway, not too proud of these! 

 

 

 

Bleh. I didnt even use a base coat or top coat because I had no faith in myself. It shows!

 

Colors:

Wet N Wild- French White Créme

Milani- Black Sketch

Leave a Reply

