Day 13- Ruffian Mani

I had never done a ruffian mani before, so this was my first attempt!

I guess it turned out alright, I havent really been a fan of this design in the past but it is kinda cool! I’ll probably try it again. For this one, I used foils and then painted over them with a dark grey and put a matte coat on the grey. Looked pretty cool, but I didnt keep it for very long!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also, I DEFINITELY could have cleaned up better on this one! oh well, whats done is done I guess :/

 

Base Coat- Essie Grow Faster

Titanium Shimmer (foil)

Fantastic Teal (foil)

Top Coat- Seche Vite

Revlon- Moon Candy

Top Coat- OPI Sephora Matte Top Coat

Leave a Reply

