Day 11- Animal Print

I had trouble with this one. I don’t like doing the typical animal prints, so I was going to go with a dragonfly/butterfly thing with my stamps but my holo polish didn’t work for stamping, so I just tried to freehand a dragonfly, then it turned into a lumpy butterfly and eventually I just went with tiger stripes.

Heres my first attempt…I mean its not such a HUGE fail, but it just wasn’t working for me. 

and heres the tiger stripes!

 Colors Used:

Base Coat- Essie Grow Faster

Julep- Toni

Milani- Black Sketch

Confetti- Lucky Licorice

Unnamed holo

Top Coat- Seche Vite

2 thoughts on “Day 11- Animal Print

Leave a Reply

