Day 31- Recreate a Mani You Love/Day 1- Red

Well, this has been really fun, and this is my last post. Yes I know. technically its April 1st and I missed my last day, but yesterday was easter so gimme a break! I loved this mani from Blanketprint, so I decided to recreate it. Its not hard to do, but it is a really striking nail design! very fierce. RAWR.

(EDIT) and, Craftynail alerted me of another 31 day challenge that is going on (EEP) i might do it, and this one just happens to fit perfectly with the day 1 of this challenge! I guess I’m just fated to join!

If you would like to join, you can check it out here:

http://shortandsweetintexas.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/april-30-day-challenge-starts-monday/

okay here it is:

Colors Used:

Base Coat- Essie Millionails

Revlon- Red Bikini

Revlon- 24K

Confetti- Lucky Licorice

Color Club- Cadillac Red

Milani- Black Skech

Top Coat- Seche Vite

4 thoughts on “Day 31- Recreate a Mani You Love/Day 1- Red

Leave a Reply

