Day 29- Inspired by the Supernatural

Before I get to my nails of the day, I have 3 swatches for you really quick…from left to right: Spoiled The Parking Meteor Expired, Spoiled Deeper Dive, Spoiled Checkin’ Into Rehab. I got them all for $4 total! woohoo! I love all of them!

 okay now onto my supernatural nails:

I was going to do some sort of crop circle looking thing but I ended up just doing an “alien writing” type of thing, I guess I like it but it’s not my favorite.  

Colors:

Base Coat: Essie Grow Faster

Unnamed brown polish with the brand name rubbed off so i have no idea

Spoiled- My Parking Meteor Expired

Top Coat- Seche Vite

Leave a Reply

