Day 23- Inspired By a Movie

These nails were inspired by one of my favorite movies, 500 Days of Summer. I LOVE THAT MOVIE. Because of my love for this movie, I decided to take a total of around 3 hours of my life to create a manicure that I will have to take off tomorrow….makes sense right? right???

probably not….but oh well, whats done is done. I am really proud of what I accomplished!

 

Left Hand:

 

  

 

 

 

   


 I had some problems matching the pictures up, sorry if its messed up….

and now….the colors i used were:

  • Base Coat- Essie Grow Faster
  • Wet N Wild- French White Créme
  • Color Mates- Golden Sunshine
  • Color Mates- Blue Thunder
  • Wet N Wild- Saved By The Blue
  • Essie- Coat Azure
  • Color Club- Nomadic in Nude
  • Sally Hansen- Sun Kissed
  • Barielle Shades- Provocative
  • NYC- Sidewalkers
  • Sation- Seriously Slate
  • NYC- Cashmere Creme
  • Milani- Black Sketch
  • Essie- Jazz
  • Love & Beauty- Glow In The Dark Yellow
  • Love Charlotte XO- Yellow
  • Julep- Stefani
  • Essie- Mink Muffs
  • Milani- Hi-Tech
  • Top Coat- Seche Vite

 Wow that was a lot. haha! If you havent seen this movie, I really recommend it, its wonderful. 

Leave a Reply

