Changes

So, if you visit my blog regularly, you may have noticed that i have made some changes.
And by changes, well, I mean I re-did the entire look of the blog! I like this better, it looks, i dont know, cleaner(?) to me. I can’t really explain it, but I like it and I hope you will too!

Please enjoy this awesome song from (sadly) not-my-generation. My generation forgot how to make music or something. Its actually pretty sad.

I have added some new links along the top, including my wishlist and my current, ever-growing polish collection.

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Changes

Leave a Reply

