Nail Challenge Starts Tomorrow

The nail challenge I am doing starts tomorrow!

Its kind of sad because I am the only one doing it because the actual one is over but oh wel, im still going to have fun with it, feel free to join me! 🙂

Also Im pretty bummed because 2 days ago i did a really cool mani (fishtail braid mani) and i really wanted to post it but I forgot to take pics because my camera is dead. This is literally the only picture I have and it doesn’t even show them too well at all. Lame. :/ 

 
also. happy birthday to my little brother, who happens to be photobombing this picture! he is 16 today. they grow up so fast. :,) *sniff sniff*
Leave a Reply

